METLAB BiopsyToolbox

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Lab


Please note: Click on the images above and below for CVs!

 

Members

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Onur Güntürkün

Room: IB 6-115

Phone: ++49 234 32 26213

Fax: ++49 234 32 14377

Email: Onur.Guentuerkuen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Address:
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Fakultät für Psychologie
Abteilung Biopsychologie
D - 44780 Bochum

Selected Publications


 

Office Management: Juliane Brenscheidt

Room: Abteilung Biopsychologie, IB 6-121

Phone: +49 234 32 28213

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

 


 

Office Management: Gabi Salzmann

Room: Abteilung Biopsychologie, IB 6-121

Phone: +49 234 32 28213

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: biopsychologie@rub.de

 


 

Office Management SFB 1280: Aiko Gastberg

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sfb1280-sekretariat@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 


 

Science Manager: Sandra Linn

Room: IB 6-123

Phone: +49 234 32 24634

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sandra.linn@rub.de

 


 

Mehdi Behroozi

Room: IB 6-137

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: mehdi.behroozi@rub.de

 


 

Gesa Berretz

Room: IB 6/109

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 321 4377

Email: gesa.berretz@rub.de

 


 

Neslihan Edes

Room: IB 6-135

Phone: +49 234 32 26804

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Neslihan.Edes@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 


 

Kaya von Eugen

Room: IB 6-139

Phone: +49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Sarah.vonEugen@rub.de

 


 

Christoph Fraenz

Room: IB 6-111

Phone: +49 234 32 21775

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: christoph.fraenz@rub.de

 


 

Patrick Friedrich

Room: IB 6-111

Phone: +49 234 32 21775

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: patrick.friedrich@rub.de

 


 

Meng Gao

Room: IB 6-139

Phone:+49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: Meng.Gao@rub.de

 


 

Alexis Garland

Room: IB 6-131

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: alexis.garland@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 


 

Erhan Genc

Room: IB 6-113

Phone: +49 234 32 24323

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: erhan.genc@rub.de

 


 

Xavier Helluy

Room: Scannerzentrum NI 05/280

Phone: +49 234 32 26024

Email: xavier.helluy@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 



Sabine Kesch

Room: IB 6-101

Phone: +49 234 32 27596

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: sabine.kesch@ruhr-uni-bochum.de


 

Stephanie Lor

Room: IB 6-135

Phone: +49 234 32 26804

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: stephanie.lor@rub.de

 


 

Sebastian Ocklenburg

Room: IB 6-113

Phone: +49 234 32 24323

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: sebastian.ocklenburg@rub.de

 


 

Tobias Otto

Room: IB 6-99

Phone: +49 234 32 27641

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: tobias.otto@Ruhr-Uni-Bochum.de

 


 

Julian Packheiser

Room: IB 6-139

Phone: +49 234 32 24917

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: julian.packheiser@rub.de

 


 

Marlies Pinnow

Room: AG Motivation, IB 6-107

Phone: +49 234 32 24627

Fax: +49 234 32 14376

Email: marlies.pinnow@rub.de

Homepage: www.motivation.psy.rub.de

Office hours: donnerstags 12-13 Uhr / nach Vereinbarung


 

Roland Pusch

Room: IB 6-131

Phone: +49 234 32 24037

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail:roland.pusch@rub.de

 


 

Noemi Rook

Room: IB 6-129

Phone: +49 234 32 21628

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: noemi.rook@rub.de

 


 

Caroline Schlüter

Room: IB 6-109

Phone: +49 234 3221453

E-Mail: caroline.schlueter@rub.de

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

 


 

Judith Schmitz

Room: IB 6-109

Phone: +49 234 32 21453

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: judith.schmitz@rub.de

 


 

Felix Ströckens

Room: IB 6-137

Phone: +49 234 32 26845

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

E-Mail: felix.stroeckens@rub.de

 


 

Elisa Wiebeck

Room: IB 6-101

Phone: +49 234 32 27596

Fax: +49 234 32 14377

Email: elisa.wiebeck@rub.de

 

 

 

 


ASSOCIATED GROUPS

Functional Neural Circuits

Prof. Dr. Abigail Morrison

Room: GA 04/45

Phone: +49 234 32 23155

E-Mail: a.morrison@fz-juelich.de

Office hours: Best to reach per mail


 

>>> Alumni <<<